For Tyres Limited 420 Werrington Road, Bucknall, Stoke-On-Trent, ST2 9AB 01782 481199
Google reviews for For Tyres Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Another great service from For Tyres. Very competitive prices which include fully fitted and very knowledgeable folk to deal with. The only place I trust with confidence that the job will be done properly.

Martin Simms - November 2020

Excellent and prompt, friendly service, very knowledgeable staff.

Keith Jarrett - November 2020

Excellent customer service, very friendly and quick to help.

Karl Cassidy - November 2020

Fast, friendly, efficient, good advice, and realistic about waiting times when busy (but have been quick for 2 out of 3 visits. Other visit advised that there were several customers ahead of me so 30 to 40 min wait, but tyres were done in that time) AND competitive on pricing.

Tom Gowans - November 2020

fast and friendly service. Good price.

William Jennings - November 2020

Great service. Waiting time kept to a minimum.

Kimberley Curtis - October 2020

The people who run it they are very pleasant and very efficient.

Iain Crawford - September 2020

Excellent service,nothing was too much trouble,great group of lads

Garth Harrison - September 2020

The price and service is always good. This is where I always get tyres for my own car, I just wish I could bring my company car here too.

David Millward - September 2020

Fast, efficient, friendly service

Helen Cartlidge - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke-On-Trent:

Stoke-on-Trent including Abbey Hulton, Adderley Green, Alsager, Baddeley Green, Bentilee, Blurton, Bucknall, Burslem, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Cobridge, Endon, Fenton, Hanley, Joiners Square, Kidsgrove, Leek, Longton, Meir, Meir Hay, Meir Heath, Milton, Newcastle under Lyme, Northwood, Norton, Shelton, Stoke, Tunstall, Werrington, Weston Coyney, Wetley Rocks, and all other North Staffordshire & South Cheshire locations.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]