For Tyres Limited 420 Werrington Road, Bucknall, Stoke-On-Trent, ST2 9AB 01782 481199
Google reviews for For Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Was able to order the tyres I wanted online - got confirmation when available the next day - able to book fitting time online - experience at garage all good as well - and prices competitive as well..

Tony Lovatt - June 2021

Great service

Rebecca Viggars - June 2021

Excellent service.

Martin Simms - May 2021

The service is outstanding

Kevin Brassington - May 2021

Absolutely brilliant service ordered my tyres Friday booked in for Saturday dropped the wheels off met by a very polite and professional man. Collected later met by another very polite person and the best price in stoke on Trent thank you

Anthony Hilditch - May 2021

Excellent service and a good standard of workmanship

Stephen Riley - April 2021

Excellent service and a good standard of workmanship

Stephen Riley - April 2021

Fantastic service everyone is brilliant and friendly especially Kev just fitted a battery to my wife's car. Well done lads

Tony Lloyd - April 2021

Very good service so easy to book in online etc .

Nick Madeley - March 2021

Excellent, friendly service & great value

Mark Cunningham - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke-On-Trent:

Stoke-on-Trent including Abbey Hulton, Adderley Green, Alsager, Baddeley Green, Bentilee, Blurton, Bucknall, Burslem, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Cobridge, Endon, Fenton, Hanley, Joiners Square, Kidsgrove, Leek, Longton, Meir, Meir Hay, Meir Heath, Milton, Newcastle under Lyme, Northwood, Norton, Shelton, Stoke, Tunstall, Werrington, Weston Coyney, Wetley Rocks, and all other North Staffordshire & South Cheshire locations.

Other services offered by For Tyres Limited:

2 Wheel Alignment, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]