For Tyres Limited 420 Werrington Road, Bucknall, Stoke-On-Trent, ST2 9AB 01782 481199
Google reviews for For Tyres Limited
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The price and service is always good. This is where I always get tyres for my own car, I just wish I could bring my company car here too.

David Millward - September 2020

Fast, efficient, friendly service

Helen Cartlidge - September 2020

We have used your company more than once and have never had any problems with the tyres or the service provided

Duane Shaw - August 2020

Very impressed with your service- friendly staff, prompt service, brilliant prices

Sandra Gaunt - August 2020

Very impressed with your service- friendly staff, prompt service, brilliant prices

Sandra Gaunt - August 2020

1st class service used[ for tyres] numerous times always competitive on price and customer service

RICHARD JACKSON - July 2020

excellent friendly staff and service

john brereton - July 2020

Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

REBECCA ANKERS - July 2020

Quick and friendly service

Stephanie Rodgers - June 2020

Had 4 tyres fitted on the Mrs.car following mot fail. Brilliant service ,no pressure and sensible advice. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Mick.j. - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke-On-Trent:

Stoke-on-Trent including Abbey Hulton, Adderley Green, Alsager, Baddeley Green, Bentilee, Blurton, Bucknall, Burslem, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Cobridge, Endon, Fenton, Hanley, Joiners Square, Kidsgrove, Leek, Longton, Meir, Meir Hay, Meir Heath, Milton, Newcastle under Lyme, Northwood, Norton, Shelton, Stoke, Tunstall, Werrington, Weston Coyney, Wetley Rocks, and all other North Staffordshire & South Cheshire locations.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]