For Tyres Limited 420 Werrington Road, Bucknall, Stoke-On-Trent, ST2 9AB 01782 481199
Google reviews for For Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really quick and friendly service ?? Online booking system very simple - easy to order tyres & book time slots.

Jo-Anne Hassall - November 2021

Great service, friendly and helpful. Efficient. Cannot say anything negative.

Debbie Brown - November 2021

Very fast service and courteous.

Ian Sunderland - November 2021

Have used For Tyres many times and always great service and competitive prices. Very knowledgeable folk who won’t rip you off like other tyre places do with unnecessary tracking when it’s still within tolerance.

Martin - November 2021

booked up online and they fitted the tyres with in an hour .always good value been using them for years.

RICHARD JACKSON - November 2021

Quick reliable service and always kept informed

Michael Bew - October 2021

Always great service

Martin Cliffe - October 2021

Great customer service and competitive prices

Matt Hawley - October 2021

the best place to have tyres fitted ,they are a class act.

james winning - September 2021

the best place to have tyres fitted ,they are a class act.

james winning - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke-On-Trent:

Stoke-on-Trent including Abbey Hulton, Adderley Green, Alsager, Baddeley Green, Bentilee, Blurton, Bucknall, Burslem, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Cobridge, Endon, Fenton, Hanley, Joiners Square, Kidsgrove, Leek, Longton, Meir, Meir Hay, Meir Heath, Milton, Newcastle under Lyme, Northwood, Norton, Shelton, Stoke, Tunstall, Werrington, Weston Coyney, Wetley Rocks, and all other North Staffordshire & South Cheshire locations.

Other services offered by For Tyres Limited:

2 Wheel Alignment, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]