For Tyres Limited 420 Werrington Road, Bucknall, Stoke-On-Trent, ST2 9AB 01782 481199
Google reviews for For Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolutely brilliant straight in no problem lads were excellent.

Iain Crawford - February 2024

Very user friendly tyre search and booking system. fast and friendly service at the branch Wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend to others.

Mark Goulding - February 2024

Easy purchase on line, prompt response and advised when tyres were ready to be fitted. Professional service and tyres fitted quickly. Thank you

Mike Baker - January 2024

Excellent on line choice, simplicity, value and ordering. Also excellent customer service from Matt.

Jonathan Meigh - December 2023

Good service pleasant staff very helpful

Robert Gibbs - October 2023

Best deal In the area & a great service

adam hough - October 2023

we always have our tyres from them, always very friendly and professional staff, tyres are always good value for money.

margaret dainty - October 2023

Great price, service and team

Nichola Smith - October 2023

Repeat purchase and always happy with service and price.

Aleksandar Dokic - September 2023

Friendly ,professional and helpful service

Anthony Gibbons - September 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke-On-Trent:

We don't offer a mobile service, but our customers come from nearby Stoke-on-Trent including Abbey Hulton, Adderley Green, Alsager, Baddeley Green, Bentilee, Blurton, Bucknall, Burslem, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Cobridge, Endon, Fenton, Hanley, Joiners Square, Kidsgrove, Leek, Longton, Meir, Meir Hay, Meir Heath, Milton, Newcastle under Lyme, Northwood, Norton, Shelton, Stoke, Tunstall, Werrington, Weston Coyney, Wetley Rocks, and all other North Staffordshire & South Cheshire locations.