For Tyres Limited 420 Werrington Road, Bucknall, Stoke-On-Trent, ST2 9AB 01782 481199
Google reviews for For Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Cracking service very Professional Work.

Chris Burgess - April 2022

I was visiting Stoke on Trent when I managed to damage my own tyres. I needed replacements quickly and within an hour of me hitting a kerb I had a new set fitted. The staff are very professional and helpful, The price was excellent.

David A - April 2022

Fast, efficient service. Friendly staff. Wheels torqued properly.

Tony Comerford - April 2022

Been using for tyre for years, always good service, they don’t use air guns,and always torque the wheel nuts, they do the job right, you can use these guys with confidence.

Paul Barber - March 2022

Great prices on the Goodyear tyres and excellent all round service from all the team at For Tyres

Habib Shah - February 2022

Very good customer service, fast friendly and very reliable with great prices. Been coming her for years and will continue to do so, I always recommend them to others.

Michael Berrisford - January 2022

Very quick, efficient and cheap. Local to where I live.

Adrian Morris - December 2021

easy to use website,ordered my tyre at 5.15pm it was fitted the next morning,great service from friendly staff.good prices too.

CHRIS WILLIAMS - December 2021

Always happy to help you. Good advice' without obligation' very professional service. My kind of people. Keep up the good work lads. Cheers from ' Alan.

Alan Roberts - December 2021

Usual great service.

Peter Roberts - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke-On-Trent:

Stoke-on-Trent including Abbey Hulton, Adderley Green, Alsager, Baddeley Green, Bentilee, Blurton, Bucknall, Burslem, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Cobridge, Endon, Fenton, Hanley, Joiners Square, Kidsgrove, Leek, Longton, Meir, Meir Hay, Meir Heath, Milton, Newcastle under Lyme, Northwood, Norton, Shelton, Stoke, Tunstall, Werrington, Weston Coyney, Wetley Rocks, and all other North Staffordshire & South Cheshire locations.

Other services offered by For Tyres Limited:

2 Wheel Alignment, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Balance Check